Winner since 2017


2018 Peter SAGAN 60 km
2017 Christopher FROOME 60 km


Follow us

Receive exclusive news about Shanghai Criterium

By browsing this site, you accept the use of Cookies in order to offer to you an advertising tailored to your interests, and to perform traffic statistics.

To find out more